The Daily Roxette

Roxette World Tour 2011 schedule

Roxette live in Yekaterinburg: the set list

Written by tevensso on March 5, 2011 to . Source: Microsoft.

YEKATERINBURG - The set list for the evening:

1. Dressed For Success
2. Sleeping In My Car
3. The Big L.
4. Wish I Could Fly
5. Only When I Dream
6. She's Got Nothing On (But the Radio)
7. Perfect Day
8. Things Will Never Be the Same
9. It Must Have Been Love
10. Opportunity Nox
11. 7Twenty7
12. Fading Like A Flower
13. How Do You Do!
14. Dangerous
Band presentation (performing Kalinka malinka)
15. Joyride

First Encore (Extras)

16. Way Out
17. Spending My Time
18. The Look

Second Encore (Extra extras)

19. Listen To Your Heart
20. Church Of Your Heart

No comments yet


Get the latest articles to your mailbox, subscribe to The Daily Roxette newsletter.

Enter your email address:

Delivered by