The Daily Roxette

Roxette World Tour 2011 schedule

Video collection tracklisting

Written by roxeteer on May 9, 1999 to .

Italian Roxette Fanclub the possible tracklisting of the forthcoming Roxette video collection. Notice that this isn’t confirmed by EMI in any way! This time it won’t be only Roxette videos, but also Marie’s and Per’s solo videos. Here it goes:

  1. Wish I Could Fly
  2. Anyone
  3. Stars
  4. Salvation
  5. You Don’t Understand Me
  6. June Afternoon
  7. She Doesn’t Live Here Anymore
  8. Un día sin tí
  9. The Look (unreleased first version, directed by Mats Jonstam)
  10. Chances (’98 version) ???
  11. Do You Wanna Be My Baby [Gessle]
  12. Kix [Gessle]
  13. I Want You To Know [Gessle]
  14. Tro [Marie]
  15. Mellan sommar och höst [Marie]

Per has also mentioned that the video for “Soul Deep” would be included. It can of course be that he just didn’t remember the list right.

I just keep wondering what is Chances ’98. Anyone ever heard?

Other articles with the same topic

1 comment

I think it’s great idea to release a new version of the videos, I hope it includes interviews as other previous compilations...wouldn’t it be great to release also the best songs recorded live in different parts of the world?.
And, about Chances98....I’d like to think it’s a new version of the Look Sharp!’s “Chances”....don’t you think? it’s got the potential to become a disco hit in my opinion.


Get the latest articles to your mailbox, subscribe to The Daily Roxette newsletter.

Enter your email address:

Delivered by