The Daily Roxette

Roxette World Tour 2011 schedule

“Pay The Price/Anyone” double a-side released in Japan

Written by roxeteer on May 12, 1999 to .

“Pay The Price/Anyone” double a-side single was released in Japan on May 8. The cover picture is the same as in the European “Anyone” single. Here’s the tracklisting:

  1. Pay The Price
  2. Anyone
  3. Cooper (Closer To God)
  4. Anyone (T&A demo)

Both tracks 1 and 2 are the album versions. Release number is TOCP-40118 (8869542).

Other articles with the same topic

No comments yet


Get the latest articles to your mailbox, subscribe to The Daily Roxette newsletter.

Enter your email address:

Delivered by