The Daily Roxette

Roxette World Tour 2011 schedule

“Room Service” track listing released by EMI

Written by Lars-Erik_Olson on March 2, 2001 to .

STOCKHOLM - EMI Sweden’s preliminary publicity information for “Room Service” now includes a 12-song track listing for the album. The tracks, in order of appearance, are:

  1. “Real Sugar”
  2. “The Centre Of The Heart (Is A Suburb To The Brain)”
  3. “Milk and Toast and Honey”
  4. “Jefferson”
  5. “Little Girl”
  6. “Looking For Jane”
  7. “Bringing Me Down To My Knees”
  8. “Make My Head Go Pop”
  9. “Try (Just A Little Bit Harder)”
  10. “Fool”
  11. “It Takes You No Time To Get Here”
  12. “My World, My Love, My Life”.

(Thanks to RoxSpain for the cover pic.)

Other articles with the same topic


Like the titles had some effect on the chart position...Usually it’s the tune that makes people buy the singles - not the name of the song!!

Hey the tracks have great titles- hope they ARE GREAT!

well...well...we.., i’ve read it before from RML and several EMI site,remember song doesn’t determined from the title(though it play quite lil’ role) i think how can i judge even a song title wether is good or not withoout listening on it before, so calm down fellow fans, we’ll wait till the album really on our hand and for sure listen to it

“BRINGING ME DOWN TO MY KNEES”, reminds me (as a title) of “faller när på knä” by Gyllene Tider... Just coincidence???

You all know that Song-titles says NOTHING about the song!!! Remember the song Crash!Boom!Bang! What would you expect when you hear that title? Surely not that song CBB.

Jefferson ??? ............ Marcy, Al, Peggy, Kelly, Bud ???

Very cool titles!!!!!
I think Roxette is back to the top with RS.
I’m don’t saying that Room Service will be a Joyride, But it coulf be a Crash Boom Bang!!!!

Ooh goody! Roxette are back!! YEY!! Now I have to say this (coz I’m really sad) but they practically say my name!!!! I mean I know it isn’t spelled the same way but the dream is there I say! I am soooooo honoured, I’ve waited 11 years to hear that! TCOTH is fab! Oh you know Roxette are back when you hear those na’s!!

ROXETTE IS BACK!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! THE SONG AND THE VIDEO ARE REALLY COOL!!! ...But there is always an asshole ready to say foolish “the cover of the album sucks” or “some titles of the songs are dumb”..Give me a break, the cover is cool...the picture, the lighting, the background are really good...And about the songs: the titles seem really good...what do you want , titles like “I want it that way”...GROW UP, GUYS!!!!!!!!! ....My name is Sebastian and I’m from Argentina.


Get the latest articles to your mailbox, subscribe to The Daily Roxette newsletter.

Enter your email address:

Delivered by