The Daily Roxette

Roxette World Tour 2011 schedule

“Have A Nice Day!” track listing!

Written by roxeteer on December 6, 1998 to .

Someone on the Roxette mailing list phoned EMI UK and got the track listing of “Have A Nice Day!”.

  1. A Crush On You
  2. Wish I Could Fly
  3. Youcantputyourarmsaroundwhatsalreadygone
  4. Waiting For The Rain
  5. Anyone
  6. It Will Take A Long Time
  7. 7/27
  8. I Was So Lucky
  9. Star
  10. Salvation
  11. Pay The Price
  12. Cooper
  13. Staring At The Ground
  14. Beautiful Thing

By the way, does anyone see “Myth” there?!!

Other articles with the same topic

No comments yet


Get the latest articles to your mailbox, subscribe to The Daily Roxette newsletter.

Enter your email address:

Delivered by