The Daily Roxette

Roxette World Tour 2011 schedule

Mazarin tracklist revealed

Written by tevensso on May 19, 2003 to .

STOCKHOLM - Capitol Records has confirmed the following track listing that appeared first on the site of Swedish online record store They added the track list to their “Mazarin” product information:

1. Vilket håll du än går

2. Om du bara vill

3. På promenad genom stan

4. Smakar på ett regn

5. Gungar

6. Födelsedag

7. Sakta mina steg

8. Tycker om när du tar på mej

9. Spegelboll

10. För bra för att vara sant

11. Här kommer alla känslorna (på en och samma gång)

12. Jag tror du bär på en stor hemlighet

13. Varmt igen

14. Mazarin

  We had already heard some of these titles, like “På promenad genom stan” on which Marie sings or “Varmt igen,” (streamed by The Daily Roxette) which was already included on Peter Jöback’s last album “Jag kommer hem igen till jul”, released in November last year, besides, of course, the first single “Här kommer alla känslorna.”

  Per will throw a by-invitation-only release party on June 10th in Halmstad, where he will perform some of the songs included on “Mazarin.”

Daniel Alvedahl contributed to this article

In English:

1. Any which way you go

2. If you just want to

3. Strolling through the town

4. Tasting a rain

5. Swings

6. Birthday

7. Slow my steps

8. I like when you touch me

9. Mirror ball

10. Too good to be true

11. Here come all the feelings

12. I think you carry a big secret

13. Warm again

14. Mazarin (Cupcake)


Cool! There will be a “Per Version” of Varmt igen!

i like songnames that are short, or simply consist of one word!

Coooool! This CD I must have!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
Don’t everyone know how much does it cost in Sweden? In summer I am going to Sweden, so I will buy it in Halmstad :))))

The normal CD prics in Sweden is around 159-199 SEK... since it has a bonus DVD I belive many stores will take 199 SEK for it, but I think you can find it for like 170 SEK (17€)


Per’s version of VARMT IGEN!!! :o) I’m SO HAPPY!!! It seems like x-mas this year is in JUNE!!!

GREAT! That message made my whole day! :o)

Greetings to ALL of you! b-l-g

i´m really happy now, but i wanna listen ...”På promenad genom stan” with
* M * A * R * I * E*
wE lOVE yOU mARIE!!!!!!!!!!!!!

daniel: is quite a good price :)

varmt igen!! yes, yes, yes! that was exactly what I wanted to hear!! I just love that song ... =)

According to

Swedish National Radio P3 will air an interview with Per tomorrow morning at 7:15 -

Per will also visit Mix Megapol live tomorrow at 8:00.

Both stations have a live stream!

I can forsee another early morning... all though I don’t mind as I can listen to Per....

I’m glad that the b-side to “Har Kommer Alla Känslorna” isn’t one of the 14 new songs! It’s a real, honest-to-goodness b-side! Yay!

I like the titles in english & can‘t wait till I listen 2 this album
@Joyride007: lucky u r!!! (to have a chance to go to Halmstad, I mean)
@ someone anonymous: don‘t sell your old roxette records- U‘ll kill yourself for that later
@Per: THAANNNXXXXXXX!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Tomorrow at 10.00 you can listen to a short intervju with Per at radio match! I don´t now why he is chosing at radio like them but anyway..


Get the latest articles to your mailbox, subscribe to The Daily Roxette newsletter.

Enter your email address:

Delivered by