The Daily Roxette

Roxette World Tour 2011 schedule

Tracklist revealed by CDON

Written by tevensso on May 16, 2007 to and .

STOCKHOLM - The online store CDON has revealed the, until now secret, tracklist of "En händig man":

01 En händig man [A Handyman]
02 Pratar med min müsli (hur det än verkar) [Talking to My Müsli (However it Looks Like)]
03 Jag skulle vilja tänka en underbar tanke [I'd Like to Think a Wonderful Thought]
04 Fru Nordin [Mrs. Nordin]
05 Dixy
06 När Karolina kom [When Karolina Came]
07 Hannas kärlekspil [Hanna's Love Arrow]
08 Om du kommer ihåg [If You Remember]
09 Om jag vetat då (vad jag vet nu) [If I'd Known Then (What I Know Now)]
10 TomTom
11 Våldsamt stillsamt [Violently Quiet]
12 Trött [Tired]
13 Samma gamla vanliga visa [The Same Old Song]
14 Min hälsning [My Greeting]

En händig EP:

15 Hon vill sväva över ängarna [She Wants to Float Across the Meadows]
16 Signal
17 Solen kom från ingenstans [The Sun Appeared From Nowhere]
18 Du kommer så nära (du blir alldeles suddig) [You're So Close (You Get All Blurry)]

Swedish radio station Mix Megapol will premiere the song on Monday at 07:00 CET.

According to a picture The Daily Roxette has found "Om jag vetat då (vad jag vet nu)" was considered for Gyllene Tider's "Finn 5 fel!."

Other articles with the same topic


Funny titles :-S ... Dunno what to say... ... .... .... Hmmm... ... Well Im thrilled and happy ! Titles I didnt suspect... Yahoo...!

hmmm.... fru Nordin, När Karolina kom sound a bit misterious ;) ;) ;) Pratar med min musli...yeah it does sound a bit goofy, I love the titles vary much. Can’t wait to hear the single!!

there’s no doubt that these are his titles!! :D
Marie Fredriksson Online

Love the Gesslish...they makes me wanna hear the songs!!!!


Talking to cereals? Oh my god LOL Gessle is really back!!!! LOOOL

Pratar med min musli (hur det än verkar) - HAHAHA, What’s that gonna be like?

I’m sure the music is not as silly as the titles!

By the way, CDON does not (yet) mention the CD+EP, only offers the version with the 14 “regular” songs.

A friend of mine mailed CDON and they have never heard of the deluxe CD...

Wow! The titles seem so inviting! I hope that the songs will be as unusal as the titles are. I’m definitely looking forward to the CD-release and to the tour of course!!! Hurray!!! For the time being we have to cherish the fact that on Monday we’ll listen to the first single.

and finally .... the track list looks extremely great and cool! I can´t wait for this. PER RULES ;-)

@ tevensso: So where did you get the titles of the EP from ;-) ???

CDON has two versions listed, and one of them has the EP.

Ah, now I see. I normally only check the EU-site and it doesn’t show there. That’s why I missed it...

Hopefully we’ll be able to order the EP-version outside Sweden as well!

And now it’s there! They probably just added it...

Can add that the EP version is a digipak according to Ginza

Yes, it’s a digipak. Unfortunately no EP with the vinyl.

That’s a pety, would have been nice with something xtra, like they did with SOAP. Anyways, I don’t wanna complain as I think it’s fantastic that they decided to release an LP at all! I’d be surprised if it made economical sense.

Any idea where to get the vinyl? Will it be released the same day as the CD-versions?

That are great news!!! Wanna hear it NOW!!!

Mix Megapol will premiere EHM on Monday at 07:00 CET.
Guess it means 7:00 or later...I have to work from 8:00 and couldn´t listen to it if its after 7:30...hope I can hear it when I come home on monday....

Hehe some strange titles there. Very Gessle. Should be interesting to hear what he’s come up with this time.

Sorry...I just had a big amused laugh....talking with müsli ??? I have to try that too....;) But if your musli answers, I’m sure you can’t eat it anymore...or when it starts to run from the table....I guess...than it’s time to throw it away...ROFL

TomTom???? Do you have one too?

Sweet...and a song for Åsa again (or for her mum?) who knows.

Who are Karolina and Hanna? And what happenend to Jo-anna and Jenny? Questions over questions....Time for the 30 sec snippet!!! ;)

That’s just fantastic!!!

PS And now we even can pre-order the single!!!

The moon is alright

LOL! I just wondered if I actually had too much sun today... Talking to müsli... LOL

Anyway, I look forward to hear all the songs

I recently heard an interview with Per Gessle on a radiostation.. He told us that the last track on the album... Min Hälsning, was written in 1978!!! Wow..!


Get the latest articles to your mailbox, subscribe to The Daily Roxette newsletter.

Enter your email address:

Delivered by